Pieces of Reflection
The first release on the brand new Gaspard Music Academy label is a set of eclectic solo piano works of music by cherished composers Chopin, Brahms, Rachmaninoff, Scriabin and Constantinidis.

All the works on this album, Pieces of Reflection, were recorded by pianist Elia Stavrou during the lockdowns in 2020 and acted as a form of solace for the pianist in what was a frustrating year.
New Music Coming Soon — 3/29/2021 Released 2021
Gaspard Music Academy

Album tracks

  • 1
    Nocturne No. 1 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 27 (clip)
    Elia Stavrou
  • 2
    Nocturne No. 2 in D Flat Major, Op. 27 (clip)
    Elia Stavrou
  • 3
    Greek Island Dance No. 4 (clip)
    Elia Stavrou
  • 4
    Greek Island Dance No. 5 (clip)
    Elia Stavrou
  • 5
    Prelude No. 4 in D Major, Op. 23 (clip)
    Elia Stavrou
  • 6
    Etude No. 1 in A Flat Major, Op. 25 (clip)
    Elia Stavrou
  • 7
    Intermezzo No. 2 in B Flat Minor, Op. 117 (clip)
    Elia Stavrou
  • 8
    Prelude No. 21 in B Flat Major, Op. 11 (clip)
    Elia Stavrou
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to